Holiday, Far away, to stay, On a Holiday, Far away, Let’s go today…

I’m taking a leaf out of my friend’s (Mizz Chairman, of Southern Rural Route fame) and declaring a Blogcation. I’ve been feeling guilty about not posting for the past couple of weeks, but truth be told I’m spending dawn ‘til dusk outside playing in the dirt and not wanting/being able to do a whole lot else. Then there’s the fact that MrGrubby and I are going on a real life holiday as well; and I plan to unplug (if for no other reason than I hear it’s a bad idea to take your computer into the hot springs with you). While I’m away though we’ll be getting a new camera, so I’ll finally be able to post pictures of my very own garden when I get back.

So until we meet again my friends, be well and may your gardens live long and prosper.

3 responses to “Holiday, Far away, to stay, On a Holiday, Far away, Let’s go today…

  1. Enjoy your away stay. Hot spring sounds perfect for gardener’s backache.

  2. A vacation sounds wonderful. And a new camera sounds even better! Enjoy!